Welcome to the World of Feila!

Image

New to the forum? Get started by reading general information about Feila and the rules of the forum.

Need help? Send a private message to RabidFox. The staff is always willing to assist users with questions and problems. There's also a thread for how to role-play.

Don't be shy. Feel free to start posting when you're ready. We have a friendly community that is more than happy to welcome you and invite you to role-play. And don't worry about all the informational threads! You only need minimal knowledge to role-play. There's no need to do lots of reading.

Role-players wanting to write role-playing posts under five sentences, see the One Liners board.

Check out our announcement forum, The World Court, for important information about what's going on in our community.

Want to chat with other Feilans? Check out our Discord server!

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar VixenWolf
    0
    Mon Mar 07, 2016 2:41 am
  • User avatar Waffle
    0
    Sat Jan 30, 2016 10:29 am
  • User avatar weasel
    57
    Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:20 am
  • User avatar willow~chu
    0
    Mon Nov 05, 2018 10:40 pm
  • User avatar WolfeyPop
    0
    Sat Jul 07, 2018 1:53 pm
  • User avatar wolfoflight
    1
    Mon Feb 01, 2016 9:01 pm
  • User avatar XIII
    0
    Tue Jan 26, 2016 5:47 am
  • User avatar XJinxX
    1
    Sun Apr 17, 2016 7:18 pm
  • User avatar XLilli
    89
    Mon Jan 30, 2017 3:18 pm
  • User avatar YoshiGamingFTW
    0
    Tue Feb 02, 2016 1:04 am
  • User avatar Zeroni
    0
    Thu Jun 14, 2018 5:12 pm
  • User avatar Zrin
    0
    Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:03 am