Welcome to the World of Feila!

Image

New to the forum? Get started by reading general information about Feila and the rules of the forum.

Need help? Send a private message to RabidFox. The staff is always willing to assist users with questions and problems. There's also a thread for how to role-play.

Don't be shy. Feel free to start posting when you're ready. We have a friendly community that is more than happy to welcome you and invite you to role-play. And don't worry about all the informational threads! You only need minimal knowledge to role-play. There's no need to do lots of reading.

Role-players wanting to write role-playing posts under five sentences, see the One Liners board.

Check out our announcement forum, The World Court, for important information about what's going on in our community.

Want to chat with other Feilans? Check out our Discord server!

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Furenstein
    1
    Sun Feb 21, 2016 9:21 pm
  • User avatar FurryFlufferz
    2
    Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:20 pm
  • User avatar FurryFox33
    0
    Mon Feb 15, 2016 9:28 am
  • User avatar FurryMemeLordTrash
    0
    Fri Aug 19, 2016 9:20 pm
  • User avatar Glitch
    0
    Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:41 am
  • User avatar GrayClaw
    0
    Tue Mar 29, 2016 9:10 pm
  • User avatar GullWulf
    6
    Sun Feb 07, 2016 5:28 am
  • User avatar guylogans
    0
    Sat Mar 04, 2017 9:55 am
  • User avatar HawkerTheGreat
    37
    Wed Jan 27, 2016 11:01 am
  • User avatar Jackson The Wolf
    0
    Wed Jul 20, 2016 11:54 pm
  • User avatar KalranMinty
    0
    Wed Sep 07, 2016 8:05 am
  • User avatar KenOlmec
    0
    Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:17 am
  • User avatar Keppie
    0
    Sat Dec 31, 2016 4:58 pm
  • User avatar killtime101
    0
    Mon Feb 29, 2016 10:02 pm
  • User avatar Kizy
    0
    Fri May 13, 2016 10:06 am