New user but a veteran RPer

This board is for discussing specific role-plays or ideas for new role-plays. If you are planning a role-play and need somewhere to talk about it, then this is the place to go. This is also where you would make role-playing requests.
Shanshan Sarchus
Peasant
Peasant
Species: Andrewsarchus

New user but a veteran RPer

Post by Shanshan Sarchus »

Hi! The name's Shanshan, or, at least that's the name of my fursona. As of right now, for the sake of introduction, I'll be speaking out-of-character.

I am an avid writer looking to expose my fursona, Shanshan Sarchus, to new scenarios. I've been roleplaying for about six years now, and considering I'm seventeen now [18 in Nov 2017] that's quite a bit. I'm totally open to joining any sort of running roleplay but be wary of my writing style. I've been told by more 'one-liner' roleplayers and those types that I've been very anal about my writing, but the rules stated here that roleplays will be semi-literate at the very least, so I'm glad to hear that!

Usually my roleplay posts will be in Times New Roman, or the font I'm currently using. I do use color-coding for my character dialogue, Shanshan's the color used above[#BF0000 for future ref], as well as bolding since I understand it can be hard to read this thin font. A sample sentence:

"You look sick. Can I offer a wildflower tonic for that fever? I promise it'll make you feel much better~"

Now of course, because I write like this, it doesn't mean everyone else has to in order for me to keep myself in the RP. My goodness, I'm not a brat. ;)

Anyhoo, I set this post up for any possible hookups with roleplays, either new or already created! I love to help make things more interesting and will be happy to contribute my opinion! For full details on Shanshan, I'll put the link here or you may find it on my profile bio.

https://charahub.com/character/1050123/Shanshan-Sarchus

I can't wait to delve into Feila!

Shanshan Sarchus